Author Topic: Melbourne and Southern Victorian Storms 18th Feburary 2007  (Read 6747 times)

Offline supercellwish

• Rope Tornado F0
Melbourne and Southern Victorian Storms 18th Feburary 2007
« on: 19 February 2007, 07:56:28 AM »
Hello every body this is my first post, first of all i am really, really glad to be here in amongst some of Australias finest chasers. myself im a bit of an amateur, but i get a little better each storm season. I first started chasing in SE qld, between Brisbane, nth, to Noosa, and Nanango, i my g/f calls it J's triangle, coz i used to loose things when ever I went chasing, mobile phones, cameras, money, car keys, even my self. Then sadly we moved to victoria, where the storms in Western Vic have not been so grand, well not like some of the beauty's i used to chase in 'the triangle'